Requirements and application of architectural visualization

Slide 1

Barnaul

Requirements and application of architectural visualization

3d visualization of the projects is an art, which manifests itself in the creation of vivid and clear images, abstract ideas in a bulk format. In the past, visualization could be called rock carvings, which served as a human hand. Today, a complete technology, which clearly shows how the future will look like any building, whether it is a residential building or a three-dimensional model of the future car.

So, in other words, architectural visualization - graphic image of an object of urban development in architecture. It is characterized by a sufficient degree of informativeness and provides the most comprehensive display the external characteristics of the proposed construction.

The most successful form for the presentation of any competitive projects, presentation of the scope of the construction of buildings and their design is considered to be 3d rendering. Due to its advantages, it has become a whole new trend with his specifics of 3D-artists and architects. So, today, on a par with computer graphics, three-dimensional visualization technology becoming more accessible and serves as an important tool for scientists, engineers and other specialists of wide profile.

This technology is actively promoting the creation of special effects for movies, computer games, with their help simulate weather disasters and an entirely new way we study the structure of the human body. Moreover, computer visualization capabilities help to create 3D images converted information about the objects, effectively changed and displayed in graphic format. Quite a long render times using different media as assistive technology for processing of textual materials.

It is noteworthy that so far as the visualization of the final product must bear not only the information content of the appearance of the building forms, "as they are". Also to be taken into account and figurative significance in terms of composition, light design and staging quality feed components of the architecture. And the potential of modern computing algorithms and computer facilities do that to get the most photorealistic images forms of architecture. So, today's visualization consists of a set of tasks for architects and builders, creative and marketing environment.

Thus, visualization objects negate the need to establish a physically real object, allowing look at the future design of the model, a car or a building in a virtual form, that is, until its actual manufacturing, and even applications.

Требования и применение архитектурной визуализации

3d визуализация проектов представляет собой искусство, которое проявляется в создании ярких и четких образов, абстрактной идеи в объемном формате. В прошлом визуализацией можно было назвать наскальные рисунки, которые выполняла рука человека. Сегодня же это полноценная технология, которая наглядно показывает, как в будущем будет выглядеть какая-либо постройка, будь то жилое здание или трехмерная модель будущего авто.

Итак, иными  словами, архитектурная визуализация – графический образ того или иного объекта градостроительной сферы архитектуры. Она характеризуется достаточной степенью информативности и позволяет наиболее всесторонне отображать внешние характеристики предполагаемой постройки.

Самой успешной формой для презентации каких-либо конкурсных проектов, презентации сферы возведения построек и их проектирования по праву считается 3d визуализация. Благодаря своим преимуществам, она превратилась в целое направление со своей спецификой работы 3D-художников и архитекторов. Так, сегодня наравне с компьютерной графикой, технология трехмерное визуализации становится все более доступной и играет роль важного инструмента для ученых, инженеров и прочих специалистов широкого профиля.

Эта технология активно способствует созданию спецэффектов для кинофильмов, компьютерных игр, с их помощью моделируют катаклизмы погоды и совершенно новым образом изучается строение тела человека. Кроме этого, компьютерные возможности визуализации создания 3D образов помогают преобразовываться информации об объектах, эффективно изменяться и выводиться в формате графического изображения. Довольно долгое время визуализации использовали разные СМИ в качестве вспомогательной технологии для оформления текстовых материалов.

Примечательно, что на сегодняшний день визуализация в качестве финального продукта должна нести не только информативность об облике строительных форм, «как они есть». Кроме этого должна быть учтена и образная значимость в плане композиции, оформления постановки света и качественная подача компонентов архитектуры. Да и потенциал современных алгоритмов вычисления и мощностей компьютеров способствуют тому, чтобы получать максимально фотореалистичные изображения форм архитектуры. Так, сегодняшняя визуализация состоит из множества задач для архитекторов и строителей, творческой и маркетинговой среды.

Таким образом, объекты визуализации нивелируют потребность в создании физически реального объекта, позволяя тем самым посмотреть на будущий дизайн модели, автомобиля или здания в виртуальном виде, то есть до его фактического изготовления и даже применения.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Напишите как вас зовут и как с вами связаться: