Designing of country houses

Slide 3

Designing of country houses

Today, quite popular is the question, which concerns the construction of a country house. More and more people tend to spend the extra-urban life rhythm, relax deeply the fresh air. It is fashionable and prestigious. That is why the design and visualization of the exterior of country houses today so demand.

Design cottage should harmoniously combine some of the features: the use of, the artistic element and reliability. At the same time at the base of beautiful architectural solutions is always the observance of proportions. This house will look good even without additional decorative details. But gross lack of clarity and proportionality will look ugly, even with effective elements. Make sure that the house will be attractive in appearance, and will be achieved a balanced solution, will help architectural visualization. Thus, it often happens that, subject to proportionality, the house always has a chance to look great, even without a successful finish.

Design and render exterior - is an individual process of rebuilding the preferences and wishes of the customer, which is engaged architect. It was on his shoulders rests the responsibility for the formation of a functional and attractive form. This house must be very beautiful on their own, comfortable and solid.

The basis of the design procedure, constitute requirements of the customer, but in any case not excessive and obsessive ambition of the architect, who, by the way, very often in the way of project approval, and cause a lot of controversy. This architect must find a solution that will satisfy both sides. Process design involves not only formal compliance with the requirements contained in the specifications. The architect is obliged to creatively rethink all the information in the future to create a unique, "one-piece" and a really interesting project at home that will not only reflect the status of the customer, but will define his identity.

Often, customers are faced with the choice of purchase model of the finished project and the individual. The fact that the project will be ready in 2-4 times cheaper than the individual. A standard designs often are improved, so that among them you can find a very good option. Thus, the choice is obvious: if your site is not very complex shape, and in the plans you are not worth building extravagant homes, the finished project will be the ideal option. But, of course, the customer's wishes are not always suitable for each project. But further modifications of the project - a complex and painstaking work. And in some situations alteration is creating almost a new project, which shall entail corresponding costs.

Проектирование загородных домов

На сегодняшний день довольно популярным представляется вопрос, который касается строительства загородного дома. Все большее число людей стремятся проводить жизнь внегородского ритма, отдыхать полной грудью на свежем воздухе. Это модно и престижно. Именно поэтому проектирование и визуализация экстерьера загородных домов сегодня столь востребована.

Проектирование коттеджа должно гармонично сочетать некоторые особенности: польза, художественный элемент и надежность. При этом в основании красивого архитектурного решения всегда лежит соблюдение пропорций. Такой дом будет хорошо выглядеть даже без дополнительных декоративных деталей. А вот грубое отсутствие четкости и пропорциональности будет некрасиво выглядеть, даже с эффектными элементами. Убедиться в том, что дом будет привлекателен внешне и будет достигнуто сбалансированное решение, поможет архитектурная визуализация. Так, часто случается, что при соблюдении пропорциональности, у дома всегда есть шанс отлично выглядеть, даже без удачной отделки.

Проектирование и рендер экстерьера — это индивидуальный процесс воссоздания предпочтений и пожеланий заказчика, которыми занимается архитектор. Именно на его плечи ложится ответственность за формирования функциональной и привлекательной формы. При этом дом должен быть сам по себе красивый, комфортный и солидный.

Основу процедуры проектирования составляют требования заказчика, но ни в коем случае не чрезмерные и навязчивые амбиции архитектора, которые, кстати, очень часто становятся на пути согласования проекта и вызывают массу разногласий. Именно архитектор должен найти решение, которое удовлетворит обе стороны. Процесс проектирование предполагает не только формальное соблюдение требований, которые приводятся в техническом задании. Архитектор обязан творчески переосмыслить всю полученную информацию и в дальнейшем создать индивидуальный, «цельный» и по-настоящему интересный проект дома, которые не только будет отражать статус заказчика, но и будет характеризовать его личность.

Нередко заказчики становятся перед выбором покупки типового готового проекта и индивидуального. Дело в том, что готовый проект будет в 2–4 раза дешевле, чем индивидуальный. А типовые проекты часто совершенствуются, так что среди них можно найти весьма неплохой вариант. Таким образом, выбор очевиден: если ваш участок имеет не особо сложную форму, и в планах у вас не стоит постройка экстравагантного дома, то готовый проект будет идеальным вариантом. Но, конечно, пожелания заказчика не всегда подходят для каждого проекта. А вот дальнейшая переделка проекта — сложное и кропотливое дело. А в некоторых ситуациях переделка оказывается созданием чуть ли не нового проекта, что несет за собой соответствующие затраты.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Напишите как вас зовут и как с вами связаться: