Rules interior lighting

Slide 3

Rules interior lighting

In the design of the future of interior, especially important not to overlook the important nuances that affect the perception of the new design. High-quality rendering of the interior is impossible without a highlight: the lighting system. When choosing a light source, it is important to clearly present themselves, for what purpose it is needed, what should be the tone and type of light emanating from it, and what intensity will be beneficial to emphasize the interior.

Since the space in the room is divided into functional zones, each zone lighting also has to be its own. This type of lighting is called - functional. The role of lighting sources are the chandeliers, which are located in the central part of the ceiling, light fixtures and lamps with directional light, spotlights, which are ideally suited to illuminate the work area, as well as other lighting devices, illuminating the room, who are deprived of supply of natural light.

3d interior rendering also often created with the use of decorative lighting. It performs the task of decorating the interiors of rooms with the help of a beautiful light. This light does not bear the functional load, so he used as a backlight for paintings, shelves and decorative niches. With the help of lighting can create the visual effect of a raised ceiling, you can visually identify a particular item in the interior, or change the color of the walls.

Depending on what kind of results you need to get in covering a particular area, each studio 3d rendering uses various types of lighting - direct, scattered reflected. The scattered light is used for general fill light. Its role is that it directly illuminates the whole room. As an example can be called light, it exudes a chandelier, which passes through the ceiling. Direct lighting is presented in the form of directed light beams. With their help, the emphasis in the interior, or it is used to illuminate work areas. The reflected light is involved in creating a mysterious and enigmatic atmosphere, transforming the space into transparency and weightlessness. Such light can be obtained by lamps placed on the perimeter of the floor and sending them over the walls to the ceiling.

Several methods are used to illuminate any zone, but each is subject to certain rules. Working zone need to illuminate brightly and sleeping area, on the contrary - with the help diffuse, muted light. In the kitchen over the table often use spotlights, which are characterized by directed light beam, and a seating area are well decorated with soft lighting and a floor lamp. The most popular option - to use halogen lamps for such lamps, they will be directed to give a bright light.

Правила освещения интерьеров

При проектировке будущего интерьера, особенно важно не упустить из виду важные нюансы, которые скажутся на восприятии нового дизайна. Качественная визуализация интерьера невозможна без одной изюминки: системы освещения. При выборе источника света, важно ясно для себя представить, с какой целью он нужен, какой должен быть тон и тип света, исходящий от него, и какая сила света будет выгодно подчеркивать интерьер.

Поскольку пространство в комнате разделяется на функциональные зоны, освещение каждой из зон также должно быть свое собственное. Этот тип освещения так и называют — функциональным. В роли источников этого освещения выступают люстры, которые расположены в центральной части потолка, светильники и лампы с направленным светом, точечные светильники, которые отлично подходят, чтобы освещать рабочую зону, а также прочие световые устройства, освещающие помещения, которые лишены подачи естественного света.

3d визуализация интерьера также часто создается с использованием декоративного освещения. Оно выполняет задачу украшения интерьеров комнат с помощью красивого света. Такой свет не несет функциональной нагрузки, поэтому используется он и в качестве подсветки для картин, полочек и декоративной ниши. При помощи данного освещения можно создать визуальный эффект приподнятого потолка, можно также визуально выделить какой-либо элемент в интерьере или изменить цвет стен.

Зависимо от того, какой результат нужно получить при освещении того или иного пространства, каждая студия 3d визуализации применяет различные типы освещения — прямой, рассеянный, отраженный. Рассеянный свет используется для общего заполняющего освещения. Его роль заключается в том, что он непосредственно освещает всю комнату. В качестве примера можно назвать свет, источающийся люстрой, который проходит через плафоны. Прямое освещение представляется в форме направленных пучков света. С их помощью делается акцент в интерьерах или используется он для освещения рабочих зон. Отраженный свет участвует в создании таинственной и загадочной атмосферы, преображая пространство в прозрачность и невесомость. Такой свет можно получить, если расположить светильники по периметру пола и направив их по стенам к потолку.

Используется несколько способов для освещения какой-либо зоны, но каждый подчинен определенным правилам. Рабочую зону нужно освещать ярко, а зону для сна, наоборот — с помощью рассеянного, приглушенного света. На кухне над столом часто используют точечные светильники, которые характеризуются направленным лучом света, а зона отдыха хорошо украшается мягким освещением торшера. Самый популярный вариант — использовать галогенные лампы для таких светильников, они будут давать направленный яркий свет.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Напишите как вас зовут и как с вами связаться: