By visualization of the interior of the Company

Slide 1

Barnaul

By visualization of the interior of the Company

Modern visualization of the interior is the image of the internal shape of space, as close as possible to reality. This format allows the interior to assess the full view of the future premises, given rasstanovlennuyu it furniture and other home furnishings. Three-dimensional imaging allows you to develop a bright and colorful presentations and promotional leaflets, which later successfully demonstrated to customers.

The rendered interior creates a sense of presence and gives the opportunity to wander through 360 degrees, so as not to miss a single detail in mind. It makes it possible to literally a virtual tour of the rooms inside the business centers, country houses, apartments, makes it clear how things will look in the end, it is possible to assess how the space will look harmonious, trimmed in the selected style, a set of furniture and decorative elements.

Interior Visualization price is set according to the complexity of the project. So, for example, to visualize the interior in a classical, Romanesque, Gothic style will require the elaboration of some elements: moldings, ornate patterns, fine detail, down to the thread and pilasters. On it will need to spend a lot more time and effort than, for example, interior decoration in the style of minimalism. As a consequence, the cost of a simple visualization performance will be lower.

In this case, studio render 3d require from the client the following information relating to the internal appearance of the building for the development of the project:

  • Layout;
  • Sweep the walls;
  • These sections of the complex structures of nodes;
  • List of materials to finish (examples tinting, textures, scans from catalogs);
  • Plans with furniture, instructions for color and material finish of furniture items;
  • If you want to simulation of furniture, you need to provide images from different angles, drawings, dimensional data;
  • Plan for the placement of light sources by type and brand of sources;
  • Recommendations on lighting conditions indoors (natural, artificial, predominance of one);
  • Data on the desired types of display space, which is visualized;
  • Guidelines for filling and detailing.

Компании по визуализации интерьера

Современная визуализация интерьера представляет собой изображение внутреннего облика помещений, максимально приближенное к реальности. Такой формат интерьера позволяет дать оценку полному виду будущего помещения, учитывая расстановленную в нем мебель и другие предметы интерьера. Трехмерная визуализация позволяет также разработать яркие и красочные рекламные презентации и буклеты, которые в дальнейшем успешно демонстрируются клиентам.

Визуализированный интерьер создает эффект присутствия и дарит возможность покружиться на 360 градусов, чтобы не упустить из виду ни одну деталь. Она делает возможной буквально виртуальную прогулку по помещениям внутри бизнес-центров, загородных домов, квартир, дает понять, каким все будет в итоге выглядеть, можно оценить, насколько гармонично будет выглядеть пространство, отделанное в выбранном стиле, набором мебели и элементами декораций.

Визуализация интерьера цена устанавливается в соответствии со сложностью проекта. Так, к примеру, визуализированный интерьер в классическом, романском, готическом стиле будет нуждаться в проработке некоторых элементов: лепнина, витиеватые узоры, мелкие детали, вплоть до резьбы и пилястр. На это потребуется потратить намного больше усилий и времени, чем, например, на отделку помещения в стиле минимализм. Как следствие, стоимость более простой визуализации в исполнении будет ниже.

При этом, студия 3d визуализации потребует от клиента следующую информацию, касающуюся внутреннего вида здания для разработки проекта:

  • Планировку;
  • Развертку стен;
  • Данные о разрезах сложных узлов конструкций;
  • Перечень материалов для отделки (примеры колеровки, текстур, сканы из каталогов);
  • Планы с расстановкой мебели, указаниями по цвету и материалу отделки предметов мебели;
  • Если требуется моделирование мебели, необходимо предоставить снимки с различных ракурсов, чертежи, габаритные данные;
  • План по расстановке источников освещения с указанием типа и марки источников;
  • Рекомендации по освещению помещения (естественное, искусственное, преобладание одного);
  • Данные о желаемых типах отображения помещения, которое визуализируется;
  • Рекомендации по наполнению и деталировке.
ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Напишите как вас зовут и как с вами связаться: