When you needed visualization and than it can be replaced

Slide 1

Barnaul

When you needed visualization and than it can be replaced

Today we can clearly speak of the unprecedented growth of technology development. A growing number of properties can be realized by means of the Internet, it has been steadily increasing competition. Of course, when building or apartment was deficient, then any point sold itself. Now you need to look quite interesting and bright receptions, to become interested in real estate. One of these techniques services - rendering home. Only you can use it is quite advantageous to stand out among the enormous architectural diversity.

Before booking this service, many have a completely logical question: is there a library of ready architectural solutions, and selecting one of the options disappear the need to develop an individual project? Alas, this is not possible. Each building, interior or exterior individual, rendering will be very special for everyone 3d. From a number of ready-made solutions can be offered a ready-made model and processed for landscape environment (street furniture, trees, lights, cars). This is due to the fact that in reality around us as the typical things - the same lights, cars, trees and sidewalks. As for the buildings, even if their structure corresponds to the standard design, each array has an individual structure that is different from other general plan and special internal planning. Thus, it is necessary to simulate the project again and fill it with already constructed models. But also for the surrounding area, you can individually construct specific architectural forms.

As a rule, the time of the architectural plan and the beginning of the first sales during the same time as the time at this stage and create custom 3d rendering. In addition, it often happens that the project has not even completely decorated, and sales are already appearing. So, we have to "hot pursuit" to create a project on a fresh architectural drawings.

It is important to note that to cope with such situations and own crisis management at the initial stage of the construction process can be relatively painless to change the concept, many studios. It is very important for the younger generation of developers who put their tastes, preferences and ambitions above the requirements of the market.

With regard to alternatives, the increasingly popular use of the rial-time graphics. Its essence lies in the fact that you are visiting the site and using the tablet mode using an additional reality that lets you see the future structure of the model to its real scale instead of the usual foundation and technology. Of course, the technology has improved, it is not as detailed as the visualization, but it gives its effect.

Когда нужна визуализация и чем ее можно заменить

Сегодня можно однозначно говорить о небывалом росте развития технологий. Все большее число объектов недвижимости можно реализовать посредством интернета, ее конкуренция неуклонно растет. Конечно, когда здание или квартира было дефицитом, то любая точка продавалась сама. Теперь же нужно искать довольно интересные и яркие приемы, чтобы недвижимостью заинтересовались. Одна из таких приемов-услуг - визуализация дома. Только с ее помощью можно довольно выгодно выделиться среди огромного архитектурного многообразия.

Прежде, чем заказать данную услугу, у многих возникает совершенно логичный вопрос: есть ли готовая библиотека архитектурных решений, и, выбрав один из вариантов, исчезнет потребность разрабатывать индивидуальный проект? Увы, это невозможно. Каждое сооружение, интерьер или экстерьер индивидуальны, для каждого 3д визуализация будет особенной. Из ряда готовых решений можно предложить лишь уже готовые и обработанные модели для ландшафтного окружения (уличные предметы мебели, деревья, фонари, авто). Это связано с тем, что в реальности вокруг нас также типичные вещи – те же фонари, авто, деревья и тротуары. Что касается самих зданий, даже если их постройка соответствует типовому проекту, каждый массив имеет индивидуальную структуру, отличный от других генплан и особенное внутреннее планирование. Таким образом, проект необходимо моделировать заново и наполнять его уже сконструированными моделями. Но и для окружающей местности можно индивидуально построить специфические архитектурные формы.

Как правило, момент архитектурного планирования и начало первых продаж совпадают во времени, как раз на этом этапе и создается 3d визуализация на заказ. Кроме того, часто происходит так, что проект еще даже не оформлен окончательно, а продажи уже появляются. Так, приходится «по горячим следам» создавать проект по свежим архитектурным чертежам.

Важно отметить, что на начальной стадии процесса строительства можно сравнительно безболезненно изменить концепцию, многие студии справляются с такими ситуациями и владеют антикризисным управлением. Это весьма актуально для молодого поколения девелоперов, которые ставят свои вкусы, амбиции и предпочтения выше требований рынка.

Что касается альтернативных вариантов, то большую популярность набирает использование риал-тайм графики. Ее суть заключается в том, что вы посещаете площадку и с помощью планшета используете режим дополнительной реальности, который позволяет увидеть модель будущего строения с его реальными масштабами вместо обычного фундамента и техники. Конечно, технология еще совершенствуется, она не такая детализированная, как визуализация, но уже дает свой эффект.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Напишите как вас зовут и как с вами связаться: