Save to update kitchen design

Slide 1

Barnaul

Save to update kitchen design

To purchase a high quality and good furniture in the kitchen, it takes a lot of effort and money. Therefore, if you have the feeling that your furniture is in the kitchen will be surely a few more years, but the appearance is already thoroughly started or simply bored, designers are sure give it appeal.

Often interior visualization is performed using several methods. One of them - is the transformation of an old vintage furniture. If frayed corners of the cabinet, the table rather tired, you can follow the advice of the great Sun Tzu "Wrap your weaknesses into strengths." We are talking about a specific method when experienced designers specially age the new pieces of furniture, in order to achieve such an effect. So this project is easily embodied. Suffice it to aggravate grown old parts with fine sandpaper grit.

On the other hand, it can be done differently: repaint the cabinets and lockers in every pastel color and decorate them with white molding. Volume patterns, which will be attached to the lockers, give the interior a vintage spirit of the past generation. This picture is complemented by impressive starched napkins, framed by delicate ruffles. Do not believe me? 3d visualization will enable it to submit. In any case, the cost of interior visualization is much smaller than the correction of errors when trying to decorate it yourself.

If the kitchen is equipped with quality hood, the color of the furniture will still fade and salted with time. In such cases it is recommended to repaint the cabinets and pedestals in fresh and light colors. Sunny yellow pastel color brightly illuminate the kitchen and give her comfort. Orange cabinets look very impressive and fashionable, they also significantly raised the mood early in the day. If such a decision would seem a bit frivolous, you can try to make the contrast with, for example, a dark apron.

Dark red in the kitchen looks solid and always true. Pridacha red color refreshes wooden kitchen furniture. This is done by using several layers of stains. Metallic adds interior cool tone. Naturally, cover the entire kitchen, stainless steel or galvanized metal is not necessary, use a metallic paint silver hue enough.

Dark green, white, olive and blue paint to make the kitchen a much lighter and visually cleaner. Even if you change the handles on the lockers and cabinets, you can freshen up the whole interior. And if you add a couple of bright accents plates, colorful curtains and tablecloths the same, the deficiencies on the furniture, even no one will notice.

Экономия в обновлении дизайна кухни

Чтобы приобрести качественную и хорошую мебель в кухню, потребуется много сил и средств. Поэтому, если есть ощущение того, что Ваша мебель на кухне будет служить уверенно еще несколько лет, но внешний вид уже основательно запущен или просто-напросто надоел, дизайнеры уверено придадут ему привлекательности.

Нередко визуализация интерьера выполняется с использованием нескольких приемов. Один из них – это превращение старой мебели в винтаж. Если потертые уголки шкафчика, стола порядком надоели, можно следовать совету великого Сунь Цзы «Оберни свои слабости в сильные стороны». Речь идет об определенном методе, когда опытные дизайнеры специально старят новые предметы мебели, чтобы достичь такого эффекта. Так что такой проект легко воплощается. Достаточно лишь усугубить постаревшие детали с помощью наждачной бумаги мелкого абразива.

С другой стороны, можно сделать иначе: перекрасить тумбы и шкафчики в любой пастельный цвет и украсить их белым молдингом. Объемные узоры, которые будут прикреплены к шкафчикам, придадут интерьеру винтажного духа прошлого поколения. Такая картина эффектно дополняется накрахмаленными салфетками, обрамленными ажурными оборками. Не верите? 3d визуализация даст возможность это представить. В любом случае, стоимость визуализация интерьера будет намного меньше, чем исправление ошибок при попытке его украсить самостоятельно.  

Если же кухня оснащена качественной вытяжкой, то со временем цвет мебели все же будет тускнеть и засаливаться. В таких случаях рекомендуется перекрасить шкафчики и тумбы в свежие и легкие оттенки. Солнечно-желтый пастельный цвет ярко осветит кухню и придаст ей уюта. Оранжевые шкафчики смотрятся весьма эффектно и модно, они также заметно поднимают настроение в начале дня. Если такое решение будет казаться немного несерьезным, можно попробовать придать контраста с помощью, например, темного фартука.

Темно-красный на кухне выглядит всегда актуально и солидно. Придача красного оттенка освежает деревянные кухонные предметы мебели. Делается это с помощью морилки несколькими слоями. Металлик же добавляет интерьеру холодные нотки. Естественно, покрывать всю кухню нержавейкой или оцинкованным металлом не стоит, достаточно использовать металлическую краску серебристого оттенка.

Светло-зеленая, белая, оливковая и голубая краска сделает кухню намного светлее и визуально чище. Даже, если сменить ручки на тумбочках и шкафчиках, можно освежить весь интерьер. А если внести пару ярких акцентов тарелками, цветастыми шторами и такими же скатертями, то недостатки на мебели даже никто не заметит.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Напишите как вас зовут и как с вами связаться: